ProAdvantage Sports & Hobbies

Local: (613) 967-6557


Address:
48 Dundas Street West, Unit 4,
Belleville, Ontario

Holiday Hours

Wednesday Dec 18: 12pm - 7pm
Thursday Dec 19: 12pm - 9pm
Friday Dec 20: 12pm - 9pm
Saturday Dec 21: 10am - 6pm
Sunday Dec 22: 10am - 4pm
Monday Dec 23: 11am - 6pm
Tuesday Dec 24: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday Dec 25: CLOSED
Thursday Dec 26: CLOSED
Friday Dec 27: 12pm - 9pm
Saturday Dec 28: 10am - 6pm
Sunday Dec 29: CLOSED
Monday Dec 30: CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 31: 12pm - 5pm
Wednesday Jan 1: CLOSED
Back to regular store hours on Thursday Jan 2.

Regular Store Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 12pm - 7pm
Wednesday: 12pm - 7pm
Thursday: 12pm - 9pm
Friday: 12pm - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm

Connect with us

  • Facebook

Contact

To contact us via email please complete the form below.